Our Team

Principal

Annalee McBee

Assistant Principal

JH Sava

Office Manager

Maria Saavedra

mgsaavedra@aurorak12.org

Operations Team

Maria Rodriguez

Front Office / Registration Clerk

mdrodriguez@aurorak12.org

Angie Lopez

Family Liaison

allopez@aurorak12.org

Julissa Medina

Health Para

jmedina@aurorak12.org

Chureeporn Pardee

Registered Nurse

cpardee@aurorak12.org

Jacquelynn Legorreta

Head Custodian

jmlegorretaleon@aurorak12.org

Kencheze Ray

Night Custodian

kjray@aurorak12.org

Elena Herrera

Cafeteria Manager

ceherreranava@aurorak12.org

Silvia Gonzalez

Cafeteria Assistant

spgonzalez@aurorak12.org

Preschool

Debra Hamilton

Facilitator

dshamilton@aurorak12.org

Katie McGrath

Preschool Para

kmmcgrath@aurorak12.org

Kindergarten

Kermyonne Jean

kjwood@aurorak12.org

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

diverse learning center

Morgan Cadle

DLC Teacher

macadle@aurorak12.org

Tammy Hutchison

DLC Teacher

trhutchison@aurorak12.org

Whole Child instructional Team

John Valdez

Physical Education Teacher

jhvaldez@aurorak12.org

Marissa Torres

Music Teacher

mmtorres@aurorak12.org

Leigh Gonzales

Art Teacher

lagonzales@aurorak12.org

Olivia Navarro-Gomez

Technology Educational Assistant

ogaguilarnavarro@aurorak12.org

Karla Rosas Borquez

Media / Library Educational Assistant

krosasborquez@aurorak12.org

Demetrius Link

Playworks

demetrius.link@aurorak12.org

Sarah Davis

Social Worker

sjdavis@aurorak12.org

Stacie Colebert

School Psychologist

srcolebert@aurorak12.org

Jessika Rowley

School Psychologist

jarowley@aurorak12.org

Instructional Support Team

Lindsay Folker

Teacher Partner

lnfolker@aurorak12.org

Courtney Van Laare

Speech Language Pathologist

cpvanlaare@aurorak12.org

Ellen Parman

Reading Interventionist

ebparman@aurorak12.org

Instructional paraprofessional Team

Michele Barrick

Classroom Para

jedeherrera@aurorak12.org

Julie Vargo

Classroom Para

javargo@aurorak12.org

Janice De Herrera

Kindergarten Para

jedeherrera@aurorak12.org

Sabrina Conroy

DLC Para

smconroy@aurorak12.org

Jan Garland-Booker

DLC Para

jegarland-booker@aurorak12.org

Heidi Harris

DLC Para

hlharris@aurorak12.org

Desiree Lee

DLC Para

dmlee@aurorak12.org

Jessica Salas

DLC Para

jlsalas@aurorak12.org

Mary Tavares

DLC Para

mctavares@aurorak12.org